Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Everyone from start to finish was wonderful. Ed as always, took great care of me, even squeezing in some extra service my car needed so I wouldn't have to make a second trip back. Great service, great people, big thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Called at 5:35 with thumpy noise- she got me in at 7:00 am next morning, and met me when I arrived. Loose lug nut. Changed oil while I was there. No wonder I only have service done here! ❤️❤️❤️ Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Great facility and service. Your staff is friendly and professional. The waiting area is comfortable and clean with coffee, doughnuts and water. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great customer service with a helpful, friendly staff. Provided a loaner car and gave me chocolates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Friendly fast sevice. Even helped me attach my front license plate that I couldn’t figure out where it was supposed to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Good experience. Service was performed in a timely manner. Waited at the dealership, which was clean, spacious. They may consider providing more newspapers for some who may wish to take a break from electronic gadgets

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

They are consistently stellar in customer service and ease of scheduling and prompt attention

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Very please with this purchase experience! Thank you Jeneva Keller for your friendly, patience spirit! This is the 2nd purchase from this location! My experience from about 5 years ago gave me confidence to return to review this used car and was met with better than expected product! Again, thank you Lexus of Portland and Jeneva Keller

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very please with this purchase experience! Thank you Jeneva Keller for your friendly, patience spirit! This is the 2nd purchase from this location! My experience from about 5 years ago gave me confidence to return to review this used car and was met with better than expected product! Again, thank you Lexus of Portland and Jeneva Keller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

We always remember why we go to Portland and to Lexus for service from Salem. Friends wonder about it but there are few places where the people and the service is uniformly great. Courteous, helpful, and friendly. Someone does great training. And the prices are quite acceptable given all that. Well done. Reanna is a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Been a Lexus owner since 2001. This dealership is wonderful to work with. Atmosphere is great and very pleasant. Have ALWAYS had excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Ashley was very helpful towards finding our car, Ian made the paperwork a breeze, and we got a great review of the new car before we drove home. We also had a great experience buying our first Lexus here 14 years ago.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Both the sales consultant and financial services manager were most pleasant to work with. Highly recommended! The Lexus that we replaced was purchased with similar result 16 years ago. I have nothing but praise for the Lexus experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

We purchased our vehicle at Kuni of Lexus in Portland and schedule all of our routine maintenance here. I have absolutely no complaints. The customer service is unbeatable. Ed Swift has always helped us and he has always been welcoming, professional, and personable. I would come back just for his level of customer service and attentiveness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Kaya in the service department was awesome. I don’t service my vehicles anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I contacted Kuni Lexus if Portland after a lady pulled out in front of me & my drink caused damage to the wiring of my screen. I was assigned a personal representative who worked with me from start to finish. I was able to text with her, got updates daily, they were able to give me a loaner & had my car back to me days before we anticipated. Everything was so easy & the staff were so friendly & professional. I felt like a valued customer & not just another number being pushed out. I was sent links for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Fantastic buying experience would highly recommend. Fast and easy car buying process. Was in and out in 2 hours on a Saturday afternoon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Dan Garvin made the purchase process enjoyable, and love that he took time to go thru every detail of the car . Great working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

The Staff at Kuni are always friendly and ready to serve! Very thorough with your vehicle! I love the video inspection I get everytime I receive service comple with chocolates at check out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Very service-focused and attuned to the customer experience. Incredibly courteous and knowledgeable staff. I purchased my Lexus in 2016 and it’s been a consistent pleasure ever since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Good dealer. I just had one bad experience with one particular service advisor which has never happened to me before. My previous experiences with previous advisors were good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

The facility was exceptional, clean, beautiful… Rob Waller was amazing, not pushy at all, made everything easy … a delight to work with… best car buying experience ever, for my husband and I both. Most definitely will recommend Kuni Lexus and will be back when and if I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Everyone that I dealt with-Don the service advisor, Shane in the service drive and John the master tech were all incredible to deal with. All three of these guys are truly an asset to your company and should be commended. None of these positions are "easy" and their hard work and dedication to customer service couldn't be more apparent. Kudos to these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Dan was amazing. He was friendly and very fun to work with. He made sure I was taken care of while I waited for the F&I. He also checked on me a few days after I purchased my car. I would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Great customer service! I?d recommend Lexus of Portland for both purchasing and servicing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

The people I delt with were fantastic and fair. I would defiantly deal with them again. I have nothing but great things to say about the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Slava is the best salesman he got me a car I want I’m really happy he return my phone call and reply my email he knows how treated his customer good I bought RC last week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I've been working with Don at Lexus for years. My experience is always great at Kuni Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Always, always an exceptional service experience. I highly recommend the Kuni Lexus experience for purchase or service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Always, always an exceptional service experience. I highly recommend the Kuni Lexus experience for purchase or service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

I was extremely Impressed & Happy with Sales Associate YASU MAEDA's Professionalism & Tenacity to provide me with Lexus's 2022 NX 450h+ the most advanced evolution of Technology & Safety 3.0+ combined into the 1st Plug-in Hybrid Luxury with my Exact Color choices Eminent White Pearl & Rioja Red Interior, a Masterpiece, during these Covid Back Ordered times. My ride home was Beautiful & Thrilling. I liked the ride better than all of my previous Toyotas, Volvos & Mercedes. Thank you, YASU MAEDA for All your Help & Battling the Sales Force to land me the Prize & to orientate ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Fantastic service and top notch staff! Tyson has helped me on previous visits and recommend him and the service department to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I was extremely Impressed & Happy with Sales Associate YASU MAEDA's Professionalism & Tenacity to provide me with Lexus's 2022 NX 450h+ the most advanced evolution of Technology & Safety 3.0+ combined into the 1st Plug-in Hybrid Luxury with my Exact Color choices Eminent White Pearl & Rioja Red Interior, a Masterpiece, during these Covid Back Ordered times. My ride home was Beautiful & Thrilling. I liked the ride better than all of my previous Toyotas, Volvos & Mercedes. Thank you, YASU MAEDA for All your Help & Battling the Sales Force to land me the Prize & to orientate ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Ed Swift always delivers first class customer service to all his customers. He is always very professional, efficient in getting you in and out in a timely manner, and above all friendly. He makes the service experience a great one. Thanks Ed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Great service, very professional, always get my vehicle when they promise, excellent donuts in the AM. Great place to wait for your car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

My tire pressure warning light lit up before I even arrived home after a 90K maintenance. This was upsetting and a disappointment. Perhaps those batteries should be checked on a 90K check?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Best dealership we have experienced. And we have dealt with Cadillac, BMW, Mercedes among many others. Top class dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

From the moment I started my car purchase journey I was treated like a guest instead of just a shopper. My husband has dealt with Kuni a long time ago. Sometimes things change and not for the good. This was my first time purchasing a car myself. In the past I’ve had a co-borrower. Plus working in the customer service industry for 25 years, my expectations were high. Your team met them all. Awad was wonderful. I came with one car in mind. I decided it wasn’t what I thought I wanted. Changed my mind to another vehicle. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

The agent, Dan, has been excellent in returning communication. The experience has been stress and pressure free. Pricing was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

I was passing through Portland on a LA-Seattle road trip and my passenger car door window was smashed out. I called ahead and Ed Swift ordered the window so by the time I got there the next morning it had arrived. My window was fixed in a couple hours and I was on my way. It could not have been easier for me. Especially considering the unfortunate circumstance that got me there, the experience itself was flawless and very much appreciated. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I had previously purchased an RX350 last year, and recommended my sister to look into buying a vehicle here. Palmer Ochs was our sales agent and our experience with him was wonderful. He was informative, patient, and professional. We really appreciated his honest opinions regarding each model of the vehicle and how it would fit our needs. We kind of already know what we’re looking to buy, but the color my sister prefers wasn’t available. Palmer helped us check the incoming inventory and put a deposit in for us. Several weeks later my sister decided to change her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I left a message about a vehicle and wasn't contacted for several days. In those several days, we test drove at a different dealer, applied and received our loan, and bought from the other dealer. I was REALLY interested in the vehicle from Kuni. I had one quick, yes or no answer question for them. Had they answered promptly, it probably would have been their 50k sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I was a long-time Mercedes customer and when I bought this 10-year-old LS460 I bemoaned the fact that I wouldn't have the cool Mercedes Customer waiting area to hang out in. I should have had more faith. My experience with Lexus over the past couple of years has been incredible. Very comfortable hanging out when necessary with a book in the customer waiting area. The staff is all top-notch. My service advisor, Bill Turner was great, as usual. I've also worked with Tyson and Jeff, who both ROCK. Can't say enough nice things. Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

good first experience. My husband always took care of this sort of thing. I'd go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Lana is friendly and professional.and the sale of my new SUV was quick though I didn't feel rushed. I did know exactly what I wanted. I have purchased other cars there, all new. Can't beat Kuni Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Excellent experience, comfortable and spacious waiting area with. Lot of amenities. Price is a bit on higher side but wonderful experience with car service. Appreciate the video link for car service updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Great place to service vehicle. Staff is always attentive to your needs. Will continue to go back. I would recommend going to Kuni to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I love my new car! Lana met me at the door, and from there made everything quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

We have bought and maintained our Lexus vehicles through Kuni Lexus for several years. The service is excellent, and we expect to be Lexus owners for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

My Service Writer is Jeff Miller. He has always been the consummate professional and made sure everything was perfect on my vehicle. I am very fussy about my car and he has made sure I don't ever have to worry about its safety or performance. Great guy!!! Couldn't represent Lexus any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Salesman and finance people were excellent. They were prompt and helpful in all respects. Price was competitive. Facility was clean and convenient. I will recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Exceptional level of customer service from appointment through check in and out ; loaner vehicle , coupon for car wash, video text of mechanic assessing various components with car on the lift

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

I purchased a used vehicle at Kuni Lexus and from the first through the last step, when I received my keys, Diante (salesman) made the process easy and enjoyable. A+++!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The customer service was exceptional and Brian made purchasing from Lexus a breeze. Our family is extremely happy with the level of quality, craftsmanship of Lexus and the knowledge of the staff was spectacular. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Excellent customer service! I am a loyal Kuni Lexus customer as long as I'm in living in Oregon.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Spencer Caley was very helpful as soon as we arrived. He looked up what was needed and how long it would take. Just before our car was released to us, Spencer sat down with us and discussed with us what the inspection revealed and what we could do. Spencer was very professional in all aspects of his job and interaction with us. Would recommend Kuni and Spencer to anyone who owns Lexus for their maintenance needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Spencer Caley was very helpful as soon as we arrived. He looked up what was needed and how long it would take. Just before our car was released to us, Spencer sat down with us and discussed with us what the inspection revealed and what we could do. Spencer was very professional in all aspects of his job and interaction with us. Would recommend Kuni and Spencer to anyone who owns Lexus for their maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Have had them service my cars for years. Always helpful. Always pleasant to work with. All service reps are knowledgeable A plus is the complimentary inspection video

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Always great service. These service people know how to service Lexus cars.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

It was just great. Not much needs to be said. The whole staff is well qualified and personal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great place to do business. They are pleasant and responsive. When they say they are going to do something it gets done. A very comfortable space. Have never felt any pressure from anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

A fairly good experience, just fell a bit short. The car I was most interested in was no longer available. I thought calling ahead and making an appointment meant it would be held for me - it was less than 24 hours.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Jeff was great. I was in and out of there in a jiffy (it was an oil change). Still no complimentary margarita machine, but I'm dealing with that. Coffee and donuts made up for it. Almost. I have to admit I enjoy (seriously) taking my care in for the periodic service because it's a great chance to chill out, read - and avoid the phone. Thanks Lexus! Thanks Jeff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Jeff, my service advisor, was great. I was in and out of there in a jiffy (it was an oil change). Still no complimentary margarita machine, but I'm dealing with that. Coffee and donuts made up for it. Almost. I have to admit I enjoy (seriously) taking my care in for the periodic service because it's a great chance to chill out, read - and avoid the phone. Thanks Lexus! Thanks Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Excellent service ; high value, friendly, timely!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

I can always count on a stress free service appointment, everyone I dealt with was helpful and kind. I trust them for the service of my RX350.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I've been taking my 2004 Lexus RX330 to Lexus of Portland for service since I bought it there. They do a great job. Jeff Miller is an excellent service rep. I really bc trust him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This is our very first service at Kuni Lexus. Ryan is our service advisor. He is courteous and patient to answer our technical related questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I’m from out of town but was due my 10,000 mileage check up. They did a thorough job on the car. I was treated very well by Ryan. Great place to come for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The service was excellent as always ! This is my 2nd Lexus so I have dealt with them for many years and they have always been been easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We have purchased two RX-350’s from Kuni Lexus. Emir, our sales agent told us two things we have passed on to many new Lexus owners. 1, “You will drive slower now. Why? Because it’s not about the destination, but it’s all about the ride.” And 2. “ give it some gas when you get into a curve - it corners like it’s on rails.”. About service - we have religiously had our annual service done with Bill Turner - he is so trustworthy and knowledgeable - treats us like family. We put 160,000 miles on our first car - the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The managers and my sales person were very professional. They got busy trying to get all the figures worked out so that I didn't have to stay for too much longer. They were very efficient. They all had such nice personalities. Everyone was extremely friendly. I loved my Lexus experience and have loved it for 13 years as a previous owner of 2008 SUV RX350. I tell all my friends and relatives how wonderful the service and the people are. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Everyone knows what Customer service is all about. Bill and everyone in the service department are awesome keep up the excellent job you do. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Knowledgeable service advisor that knew what my vehicle needed. He even gave me a discount for the work performed that I did not know about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Customer service is A+ from start to finish. We are made to feel welcome and valued. Jeff Miller is a super star! He always goes the extra mile to keep in touch, keep us informed, and resolve all issues. The great coffee and donuts is a nice extra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Everyone with whom we dealt was a consummate professional ... Made for an enjoyable purchase, which is rare in my experience. Highly recommended, I would go back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Management team made the sale happen. Leland was friendly and knowledgeable and Bergen seemed to want our business. Ian in finance was great, truly appreciated his style of delivery and his patience. Icing on the cake was Rowen with his knowledge of our new vehicle and his ability to answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

I purchased a RX 350 from Kuni Lexus back in March 2017 and have never been disappointed. Their service department is very competent and professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

i will never buy any other make besides lexus and only from a lexus dealer. kuni lexus of portland is top notch. our car was the most expensive car we’ve ever purchased but it was worth any penny. it never has any issues and the dealer is great to go to because of the amenities

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

took my vehicle in because i noticed a fluid leak, first off they sent a video explaining all of their findings and why they recommended the issues. I have a extended warranty and they worked with me and had updates daily as to where they were at in the process. Extremely pleased with the service and attention to detail. Huge shout out to Ryan Lenz and his crew.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Rob Waller did an amazing job. We were treated respectfully and Rob was never pushy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

The entire process was the quickest and easiest we've had buying a new car. We are thrilled with our first Lexus. And because it was my birthday present, they got out the big bow for a photo. Five star experience !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Yasu & Bergen were terrific, Ian (finance) & Cameron (technology) were fantastic as well. I was debating between 3 vehicles at 3 different dealerships in the Portland area, Yasu & Bergen were the only sales team I dealt with that didn’t make any negative comments about any other dealership, my situation or my knowledge of the car buying process. They were classy from beginning to end. I love that Lexus has a team that takes the highroad. This puts you leaps and bounds ahead of the competition. You have an amazing team! THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I always have Bill Turner help me in Service. He is so helpful and pleasant. I purchased a 2005 Lexus and am on my second one a 2015. Very happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I bought my 2004 Lexus at your dealership. We always get A number one service We have 108,000 miles on the car, which we love. We $5000.00 with of strut and suspension service coming up in March which will complete all necessary Service. We are 81 years old and want no other car it is so good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Late one evening I discovered my RX 350 would not start. After jump starting it, I headed to Kuni Lexus. I arrived a few minutes after their 6 PM closing, but one of their serviced reps was still there and he checked my car in. The service department replaced the battery and my car was ready for pickup early the next morning. They made an inconvenient car problem go away!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I had a pleasure doing business here. Charles was my sales associate, and he was very professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to coming back in the future when I want to upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Trust is an important part of a service relationship. Kunis consistently demonstrates my trust in them is not misplaced. One would expect that such a highly skilled and professional experience would come with an excessive price, but they are very competitively priced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

As always, Kuni Lexus service is exemplary. I so appreciated getting in same day for my electrical issue, and the prompt and professional way Jim handled it. Kuni Lexus has handled my maintenance work since I bought my RX330 in 2004. At 188K miles, it's still running beautifully, and I can only appreciate the quality of service I have always gotten.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great Place for buying new Lexus cars. I'll tell friends, families about Kuni Lexus of Portland. That have good services, good price. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Rob Waller was our sales representative and is a joy with whom to work.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Service was completed in short period of time and completed very well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I am so grateful for you during this darned pandemic... I don't know what I'd do if it weren't for your pick-up service. I will be your customer for life. John Olson was professional and polite and he and Don Smith both made me feel my questions about my car would be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Have always treated me fairly, promptly and with great care. The Lexus staff is super, and understands your needs. Especially in these days of pandemic..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

From start to finish, this was a great experience - very professional, knowledgeable, well coordinated team. Rob Waller was our contact person and we could not have asked for anything more. Thank you Rob and team!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

The personal touches is what separates them from the rest. They are professional, thorough, and treat you right. I trust them completely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

The staff are friendly and professional. The service was excellent. My car looks perfect and in a good shape. Thank you Kuni Lexus. Servicing my Lexus with you is always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I've purchased my last several vehicles at Lexus of Beaverton and have never once been disappointed in their sales or service staff. They are truly professionals and know how to make the customer feel valued and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Excellent service. We always get quick and efficient service from Lexus representatives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Very service oriented, professional and knowledgeable. Very responsive. Service advisor Edward Swift was terrific. Explained everything thoroughly, called when he said he would and returned the car as quick as possible.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review