Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I have purchased:2015 GS 350 2017 RCF 2005 ES 3302006 GS 430ALL from Kuni Lexus. They are the best!ASK for Rob Waller. His knowledge and kindess make the deal easy and fast. Lana the sales manager made the deals happen without any hicups. I would recommend this dealeahip for sales and service to friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

My wife and I had a fantastic experience when we bought our Lexus. Daniel was our sales rep. He was outstanding. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, answered all of my questions thoroughly, was able to assess our wants immediately, and didn't apply any pressure at all. We went in with the idea to look at and compare the ux 250h, nx 300h, and rx 450h. We wound up buying the ux 250h. Not once did he try to talk us up from the ux 250h. The whole experience went way better than I expected. Way to go Daniel. Don Dugan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Great and fast service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

I just picked up my IS300 F Sport from Kuni Lexus today. It's the 13th car I've purchased, and the dealership experience was easily the best I've had. The price was good, the trade in offer was fair, and Jeneva (my salesperson) was awesome. I can't recommend Kuni Lexus enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

A first class dealership with the aminities expected at such a place. Employees are nice and low pressure. There is a nice lounge if you need to wait for whatever reason. If you are having a repair done such as a recall that takes a long time, they supply a very nice loaner car. A good inventory of quality new and used vehicles to browse.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

I didn't end up purchasing a car here but wanted to leave a review of my extremely positive experience with Kuni Lexus. Charles, Daniel, Jeff, and Emma were all incredibly helpful throughout the process of trying to find me a car. They bent over backwards to try and make one work for me and at the same time were straight shooters-- for that I am extremely grateful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

5+ STARS - STOP SHOPPING AROUND AND BUY HERE:This staff is amazing. Of course a Lexus sells itself, but it’s the hard working people that set this place apart. Ian, Matt, Shelly, and the incredible Alexa make buying your vehicle an exciting and rewarding experience. They didn’t pressure me at all, and they worked overtime (literally - thank you) to ensure I was armed with the information I needed to make smart decisions with our family dollars. If you are in the market for a quality vehicle, look no further. Kuni is a place where you are sure ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review