Customer Testimonials

Oct 23, 2020

Lana was amazing, she made me feel very comfortable and found the perfect car for me! She was incredibly knowledgeable and went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. She was kind, patient and very accommodating. I appreciated the fact that she allowed me to keep the car over night to make sure it was a right fit for me and didn't pressure at anytime. I also have to give a huge shout out to Cameron, he spent a ton of time teaching me all the new bells and whistles of my new toy. He was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. ...

Read at

Oct 22, 2020

I felt very comfortable to first of all enter the facility and customer parking was very easy! Was immediately helped by a salesman who directed me to the vehicle I was interested in. Showed the vehicle and offered a test drive without any pressure. Gave very precise directions for the drive, as I was not familiar with the area. Put my deal together without any pressure and was very trustworthy and straightforward. Dan made the process as easy as possible, gave us water and snacks, as we were starving! The entire process went very smoothly and I drove away with ...

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Sales Chris Eggerts is very nice person and he have a good purchase car service for me. If I have any questions, he always resolved for me. Thanks for Chris support and help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Very positive overall .. Bill made me very comfortable knew quite a bit about my car and made suggestions that completed my service. The loaner car was clean and of good quality overall 4.5 stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Thank you for asking...Please keep up the good work...god loves uuuuuuuuuuuu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

The service and Jeff Miller were as pleasant and efficient as can be. I just wish your prices were a bit lower.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

This was probably the best experience I have had of buying a vehicle. I have bought over 15 cars and this one was excellent. I traveled from California and sales team made sure I had a ride from the airport and was greeted promptly at the door when I arrived. My new Lexus was cleaned and ready to go. Financing was a breeze and quick. We were even offered snacks for our long drive back home. Thanks again to everyone that helped make my purchase that awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Diagnosis was prompt and accurate, service was excellent. Don was extremely helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Process took longer than I anticipated, especially given I was paying cash for the vehicle (no financing was required). Focusing on increasing the speed of the transaction would be preferred.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Ryan Lenz is an outstanding Service Advisor. He always keeps me informed on what needs to be done and what recommendations he has for improved safety and performance. Always professional and great to work with. Five Stars for this guy!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review