Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Lana is friendly and professional.and the sale of my new SUV was quick though I didn't feel rushed. I did know exactly what I wanted. I have purchased other cars there, all new. Can't beat Kuni Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Excellent experience, comfortable and spacious waiting area with. Lot of amenities. Price is a bit on higher side but wonderful experience with car service. Appreciate the video link for car service updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Great place to service vehicle. Staff is always attentive to your needs. Will continue to go back. I would recommend going to Kuni to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I love my new car! Lana met me at the door, and from there made everything quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

We have bought and maintained our Lexus vehicles through Kuni Lexus for several years. The service is excellent, and we expect to be Lexus owners for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

My Service Writer is Jeff Miller. He has always been the consummate professional and made sure everything was perfect on my vehicle. I am very fussy about my car and he has made sure I don't ever have to worry about its safety or performance. Great guy!!! Couldn't represent Lexus any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Salesman and finance people were excellent. They were prompt and helpful in all respects. Price was competitive. Facility was clean and convenient. I will recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Exceptional level of customer service from appointment through check in and out ; loaner vehicle , coupon for car wash, video text of mechanic assessing various components with car on the lift

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

I purchased a used vehicle at Kuni Lexus and from the first through the last step, when I received my keys, Diante (salesman) made the process easy and enjoyable. A+++!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The customer service was exceptional and Brian made purchasing from Lexus a breeze. Our family is extremely happy with the level of quality, craftsmanship of Lexus and the knowledge of the staff was spectacular. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Excellent customer service! I am a loyal Kuni Lexus customer as long as I'm in living in Oregon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Spencer Caley was very helpful as soon as we arrived. He looked up what was needed and how long it would take. Just before our car was released to us, Spencer sat down with us and discussed with us what the inspection revealed and what we could do. Spencer was very professional in all aspects of his job and interaction with us. Would recommend Kuni and Spencer to anyone who owns Lexus for their maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Spencer Caley was very helpful as soon as we arrived. He looked up what was needed and how long it would take. Just before our car was released to us, Spencer sat down with us and discussed with us what the inspection revealed and what we could do. Spencer was very professional in all aspects of his job and interaction with us. Would recommend Kuni and Spencer to anyone who owns Lexus for their maintenance needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Have had them service my cars for years. Always helpful. Always pleasant to work with. All service reps are knowledgeable A plus is the complimentary inspection video

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Always great service. These service people know how to service Lexus cars.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

It was just great. Not much needs to be said. The whole staff is well qualified and personal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great place to do business. They are pleasant and responsive. When they say they are going to do something it gets done. A very comfortable space. Have never felt any pressure from anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

A fairly good experience, just fell a bit short. The car I was most interested in was no longer available. I thought calling ahead and making an appointment meant it would be held for me - it was less than 24 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Jeff, my service advisor, was great. I was in and out of there in a jiffy (it was an oil change). Still no complimentary margarita machine, but I'm dealing with that. Coffee and donuts made up for it. Almost. I have to admit I enjoy (seriously) taking my care in for the periodic service because it's a great chance to chill out, read - and avoid the phone. Thanks Lexus! Thanks Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Jeff was great. I was in and out of there in a jiffy (it was an oil change). Still no complimentary margarita machine, but I'm dealing with that. Coffee and donuts made up for it. Almost. I have to admit I enjoy (seriously) taking my care in for the periodic service because it's a great chance to chill out, read - and avoid the phone. Thanks Lexus! Thanks Jeff!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Excellent service ; high value, friendly, timely!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

I can always count on a stress free service appointment, everyone I dealt with was helpful and kind. I trust them for the service of my RX350.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I've been taking my 2004 Lexus RX330 to Lexus of Portland for service since I bought it there. They do a great job. Jeff Miller is an excellent service rep. I really bc trust him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This is our very first service at Kuni Lexus. Ryan is our service advisor. He is courteous and patient to answer our technical related questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I’m from out of town but was due my 10,000 mileage check up. They did a thorough job on the car. I was treated very well by Ryan. Great place to come for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The service was excellent as always ! This is my 2nd Lexus so I have dealt with them for many years and they have always been been easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We have purchased two RX-350’s from Kuni Lexus. Emir, our sales agent told us two things we have passed on to many new Lexus owners. 1, “You will drive slower now. Why? Because it’s not about the destination, but it’s all about the ride.” And 2. “ give it some gas when you get into a curve - it corners like it’s on rails.”. About service - we have religiously had our annual service done with Bill Turner - he is so trustworthy and knowledgeable - treats us like family. We put 160,000 miles on our first car - the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The managers and my sales person were very professional. They got busy trying to get all the figures worked out so that I didn't have to stay for too much longer. They were very efficient. They all had such nice personalities. Everyone was extremely friendly. I loved my Lexus experience and have loved it for 13 years as a previous owner of 2008 SUV RX350. I tell all my friends and relatives how wonderful the service and the people are. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Everyone knows what Customer service is all about. Bill and everyone in the service department are awesome keep up the excellent job you do. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Knowledgeable service advisor that knew what my vehicle needed. He even gave me a discount for the work performed that I did not know about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Customer service is A+ from start to finish. We are made to feel welcome and valued. Jeff Miller is a super star! He always goes the extra mile to keep in touch, keep us informed, and resolve all issues. The great coffee and donuts is a nice extra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Everyone with whom we dealt was a consummate professional ... Made for an enjoyable purchase, which is rare in my experience. Highly recommended, I would go back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Management team made the sale happen. Leland was friendly and knowledgeable and Bergen seemed to want our business. Ian in finance was great, truly appreciated his style of delivery and his patience. Icing on the cake was Rowen with his knowledge of our new vehicle and his ability to answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

I purchased a RX 350 from Kuni Lexus back in March 2017 and have never been disappointed. Their service department is very competent and professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

i will never buy any other make besides lexus and only from a lexus dealer. kuni lexus of portland is top notch. our car was the most expensive car we’ve ever purchased but it was worth any penny. it never has any issues and the dealer is great to go to because of the amenities

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

took my vehicle in because i noticed a fluid leak, first off they sent a video explaining all of their findings and why they recommended the issues. I have a extended warranty and they worked with me and had updates daily as to where they were at in the process. Extremely pleased with the service and attention to detail. Huge shout out to Ryan Lenz and his crew.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Rob Waller did an amazing job. We were treated respectfully and Rob was never pushy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

The entire process was the quickest and easiest we've had buying a new car. We are thrilled with our first Lexus. And because it was my birthday present, they got out the big bow for a photo. Five star experience !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Yasu & Bergen were terrific, Ian (finance) & Cameron (technology) were fantastic as well. I was debating between 3 vehicles at 3 different dealerships in the Portland area, Yasu & Bergen were the only sales team I dealt with that didn’t make any negative comments about any other dealership, my situation or my knowledge of the car buying process. They were classy from beginning to end. I love that Lexus has a team that takes the highroad. This puts you leaps and bounds ahead of the competition. You have an amazing team! THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I bought my 2004 Lexus at your dealership. We always get A number one service We have 108,000 miles on the car, which we love. We $5000.00 with of strut and suspension service coming up in March which will complete all necessary Service. We are 81 years old and want no other car it is so good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Late one evening I discovered my RX 350 would not start. After jump starting it, I headed to Kuni Lexus. I arrived a few minutes after their 6 PM closing, but one of their serviced reps was still there and he checked my car in. The service department replaced the battery and my car was ready for pickup early the next morning. They made an inconvenient car problem go away!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I always have Bill Turner help me in Service. He is so helpful and pleasant. I purchased a 2005 Lexus and am on my second one a 2015. Very happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I had a pleasure doing business here. Charles was my sales associate, and he was very professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to coming back in the future when I want to upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Trust is an important part of a service relationship. Kunis consistently demonstrates my trust in them is not misplaced. One would expect that such a highly skilled and professional experience would come with an excessive price, but they are very competitively priced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

As always, Kuni Lexus service is exemplary. I so appreciated getting in same day for my electrical issue, and the prompt and professional way Jim handled it. Kuni Lexus has handled my maintenance work since I bought my RX330 in 2004. At 188K miles, it's still running beautifully, and I can only appreciate the quality of service I have always gotten.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great Place for buying new Lexus cars. I'll tell friends, families about Kuni Lexus of Portland. That have good services, good price. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Rob Waller was our sales representative and is a joy with whom to work.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Service was completed in short period of time and completed very well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I am so grateful for you during this darned pandemic... I don't know what I'd do if it weren't for your pick-up service. I will be your customer for life. John Olson was professional and polite and he and Don Smith both made me feel my questions about my car would be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Have always treated me fairly, promptly and with great care. The Lexus staff is super, and understands your needs. Especially in these days of pandemic..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

From start to finish, this was a great experience - very professional, knowledgeable, well coordinated team. Rob Waller was our contact person and we could not have asked for anything more. Thank you Rob and team!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

The personal touches is what separates them from the rest. They are professional, thorough, and treat you right. I trust them completely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

The staff are friendly and professional. The service was excellent. My car looks perfect and in a good shape. Thank you Kuni Lexus. Servicing my Lexus with you is always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I've purchased my last several vehicles at Lexus of Beaverton and have never once been disappointed in their sales or service staff. They are truly professionals and know how to make the customer feel valued and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Excellent service. We always get quick and efficient service from Lexus representatives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Very service oriented, professional and knowledgeable. Very responsive. Service advisor Edward Swift was terrific. Explained everything thoroughly, called when he said he would and returned the car as quick as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Overall, the visit here was better than the last time I was in the dealership to look at vehicles. However, I almost walked out when we were told that the extended 2 year warranty was cancelled by Lexus (or your dealership - whichever it does not matter) the DAY AFTER I first contacted the salesman about the vehicle. Coincidence or not, that should have been conveyed right at the start. That is a xxxxxxxx sales practice. And I don't believe for one second that the warranty cancellation was never conveyed in weekly/daily standup meetings. So I may or may ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

This was a truly amazing experience. I have purchased numerous vehicles and this was by far the ABSOLUTE BEST experience my wife and I have ever had! Lana Tran was amazing and efficient during the sales process and Debra Alexander was very excellent in Finance. The fact that Lana was able to sell, negotiate and desk the entire deal was so amazing and made the transaction time much quicker and more pleasurable. My wife is not a fan of purchasing vehicles and this was a great experience for her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

This was a truly amazing experience. I have purchased numerous vehicles and this was by far the ABSOLUTE BEST experience my wife and I have ever had! Lana Tran was amazing and efficient during the sales process and Debra Alexander was very excellent in Finance. The fact that Lana was able to sell, negotiate and desk the entire deal was so amazing and made the transaction time much quicker and more pleasurable. My wife is not a fan of purchasing vehicles and this was a great experience for her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

I had a very good service tech helping me (Ed). He explained everything very well and followed up as needed. I was offered a loaner car which was very helpful. The service dept. sent us a video of the car while it was being serviced to point out what needed to be done. They fully explained everything on the video. I have 3 brothers and a father in the car business with dealerships in the midwest, so I set the bar very high. Kuni Lexus of Portland always surpasses my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

The service rep was a complete professional and detailed what we would need to fix the issue with the car. The service was first rate. The is a constant with Lexus of Portland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

This was my first visit for service after purchasing a new Lexus. Everyone was great, and I particularly appreciate staff wearing masks and social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

As always, Don Smith made the whole service experience easy and pleasant. I made an appointment for a luxury detail as well and the lady who helped me with that appointment was also very accommodating and helpful. I always know my vehicle needs will be well taken care of by everyone involved at Kuni Lexus on Canyon Rd. and that Don will continue to kindly and expertly advise me about my car and automotive needs, sometimes a mystery to me. A big thank you to him and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

ALL questions were answered. Made sure I understood everything, from signing paperwork, to sitting in the car going over the features. They care, I mattered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

TOP QUALITY SERVICE AND MY SERVICE MANAGER IS WELL INFORMED AND VERY EXPERIENCED . KEPT ME INFORMED VIA PHONE AND TEXT DURING THE 2 DAY SERVICE. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Ryan was great! Being in the automotive industry it easy to see staff that trusty know what they are doing and can take care of customers. Great job Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Sales team was very professional and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

We’ve had our vehicle serviced at Kuni Lexus for 10 years and the experience has been excellent every time. We won’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

I got a great new (used) Lexus that I really like. I look great driving in my new black car. And my husband loves it, too! - Varman Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Excellent service. Loaner provided due to length of service. Airbag recall. Video was provided documenting recommended repairs. Was very helpful in understanding problems needing to be fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Depend on Lexus certified and dependable service. Service Rep knowledgeable and kept me up to date. Will return to keep all service done in Portland since purchasing car new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

I would like to comment on my recent purchase of a 2017 RX 350, my 3rd Lexus purchased from Kuni Lexus. Most of the transaction was accomplished over the internet, messaging, and e-mail with Jeneva Keller. I just want to complement Jeneva for providing the outstanding service that I received through out the days that we worked to make my purchase happen. Jeneva was knowledgeable, prompt, and helpful in making everything happen as it should. She reinforced my confidence that I have built through the years that I have dealt with Kuni Lexus. That confidence enabled me to purchase my RX while ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

EVERYONE there is amazing. THIS is why I buy Lexus. I was having my car serviced and got information about the new models for when I?m ready to trade in for a newer model.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

The best Lexus service department on the planet. Always friendly with no attitude. Great new/used car prices. I would recommend Kuni Lexus to anyone living on the west coast.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

I worked with Leland Jaquay to purchase a pre-owned 2016 Mazda 6. Leland was incredibly helpful from my first phone call to the time I drove the vehicle off the lot. His service was exceptional. I appreciated his friendliness, positive attitude, and patience during my inspection and test drive. I also appreciated that he provided documentation of the service performed by Kuni prior to listing the vehicle, and information about the third party warranty. I never felt like he was hiding something from me. I'd be happy to work with him again in the future. Thank you for a great car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

I was greeted with a smile at Kuni Lexus. Jeff my service manager went out of his way to help with all my needs in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to everyone living on the west coast. If you need a new or used car, they have great prices.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

She is the best....I just bought a Lexus SUV from her, and I already wish I could buy another car from her. She helped me buy the right car, made the process so easy, and made it fun. She paid every possible attention to detail and made the luxury experience practical, alluring, and exciting. The Kuni experience was great to me. Great Ed, another salesman, helped to get the SUV we wanted available in a pinch. They all worked at a team, from sales manager Hugo Moguel, to Ed Kantola, to the perfect Nicole, it was a pleasure. I'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

She is the best....I just bought a Lexus SUV from her, and I already wish I could buy another car from her. She helped me buy the right car, made the process so easy, and made it fun. She paid every possible attention to detail and made the luxury experience practical, alluring, and exciting. The Kuni experience was great to me. Great Ed, another salesman, helped to get the SUV we wanted available in a pinch. They all worked at a team, from sales manager Hugo Moguel, to Ed Kantola, to the perfect Nicole, it was a pleasure. I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

I have purchased several cars through this dealer and have always received attentive, professional assistance. The cars I have been interested in looking at have been available and in impeccable condition. Their record keeping is accurate and I have been treated as a valued acquaintance. The service dept is clean, efficient and has been available to my family, even on weekends. Loaner cars are always available and I am typically in/out within 10-15min. Much better than the BMW, Audi, Cadillac dealers I have previously interacted with. Never going back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Amazing experience very happy with our new Lexus is f sport 300, thank you to Awad W And staff, Nick and Danielle Housego. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Awad W Was an extremely wonderful salesman we had a wonderful experience at this Lexus dealer super happy with our 2019 Lexis is f sport 300 awd!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

I purchased a certified pre-owned ES 300h from Tonya Wagner at Kuni Lexus of Portland yesterday. Best car buying experience in my life. Sales and service staff were very friendly, and made every part of the buying process quick and easy. I very much recommend visiting Kuni Lexus of Portland for buying a vehicle. Thank you again! -Chris L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

My fiancé and I drove up from Washington to purchase our RC 350, we were given a “sight unseen” appraisal and when we arrived, they apprised our trade in to be less, they honored the appraisal without question and made our buying experience VERY enjoyable. Jeremy and Debra went above and beyond with the entire buying process. We will definitely be returning customers to Kuni Lexus and most definitely will refer friends when they’re in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

I have had two warranty repairs completed at Kuni Beaverton, as well as had the water pump on my GX460 replaced. Car repairs are never fun and, yet, the service team has always made the experience as easy as can be and have always been incredibly accomodating (bonus that they clean my car after every service). Listen, even my kids love them (maybe that's because of the chocolate). And, in case you're thinking I'm just a sucker for amazing customer service (and I am), I'll tell you that I also price shopped for the water pump ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

We recently purchased our second vehicle from your dealership. We experienced the same high quality of service as before. Lana was involved with our first purchase and has remained in contact with us through out the years. Always professional and informative. Someone we love seeing when we visit the dealership. Because of her efforts to stay connected., we returned to your dealership and purchased our next Lexus. Brandon was our anchor man. He helped us navigate our way through the buying process and continues to stay in touch. A favorite and most rewarding experience was working with Rob. What a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

The sales reps were very communicative with me about the car I was looking at. They gave me good comparables in the area and sent multiple emails to make sure all my questions were getting answered. We just couldn't get to an agreeable price that would have been worth my time to come in and check the vehicle out.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

Great first time car buying experience! Friendly associates who truly hustle to get you the vehicle you want. I would definitely recommend Kuni Lexus to friends and family!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

I am a first time buyer, and naturally before making a first time vehicle purchase I did my homework, research, and mentally prepared myself to walk away from any, and all dealerships that attempted to take advantage of me. Over the course of two long months I had been put through the worst car buying experience imaginable. Dealership after dealership I was unsatisfied with the unwelcoming environments, unprofessional sales people, and the aggressive approach of making a sale. Just as I was thinking of giving up, I found Kuni lexus of Portland. I would like to especially thank sales consultant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Professional and courteous. Always on top of what my vehicle needs! Best service team. We have owned five Lexus cars- due to the great reliability and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

I have worked with Bergen on two leases, and she has always been fantastic. Helpful, friendly, and always honest. Go work with her, she's easily one of the best sales people I've ever met. I like that she does not beat around with 4-squares and other cheese-ball sales tactics. She just says what she can do and then makes it happen. As for the service department, mixed experience there. Usually they are good. They quoted me on some tires a while back, and it seemed expensive so I said I wanted to shop around. They seemed to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2016

I recently purchased a Lexus (2006) from Kuni Lexus in Portland. Unfortunately, it had a few issues 8-( which is common for that year. Lexus did not let me down and I am now in a better car, better finance rate, and a lower car payment. I am still amazed at the level of professionalism and at how helpful Lexus was to me. They went over and above anything I have ever experienced in a car buying process.. Thank you Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

The dealership was all ready for us when we got there they made everything so easy and everyone was so friendly I left with a new Lexus and it was one of the best and easiest car deal we have ever made highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

I started looking online for used vehicles and came across Lexus of Portland. They had a couple of vehicles that interested me, so I contacted their online sales rep and received immediately a response back from Jeneva. We set up an appointment via email and then I arrived at their showroom the next day. After driving the 2012 VW GLI, I fell in love with it. She was super helpful in helping me through a decision for buying a new car as opposed to a used one, and even though the dealership might have made more money selling new, she had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

Thank you so much to Duy Dang for yet again another great experience! This is our second time seeing Duy and each time has provided us with the best service. Thank you Duy for making everything run so smoothly and always taking care of us and being sensitive to our needs and our time. We'll be see you again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

I want to thank Duy Dang for his patient and professionalism in helping me find my ES350. Even though it took me awhile to find what I wanted, I never felt rush. Thank you to Duy Dang and Brandon Charlap for a fantastic experience at Lexus on Canyon Road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2016

Great experience does't usually describe buying a car ,but in this case we can thank Duy Dang to make that the case . We left in our new NX T200 with an honest smile in our heart . Duy did everything but make us a pizza !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2016

I recently purchased a vehicle from Duy Dang of Kuni Lexus He was very personable and understands the value of a smile My compliments to him and the Kuni sales team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2016

Our car was totaled & Kuni had a 2015 Jeep Cherokee for $4,000 less than CarMax, so we jumped at the opportunity to get it!! Duy Dang was our salesman & he was awesome!!! SO sweet & he really went above and beyond to help us out!!! We didn't have to haggle over the price, especially since the vehicle was LESS than what we planned on paying!!!! I will send everyone I know to Kuni Lexus to buy a car from Duy!!! New or used.....he is so sweet and makes your experience that much more pleasant!!! We also signed papers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2016

Thank you Duy for helping us finding the car we want. We like it because everything was clear and organized before we purchased the car. Overall, everyone is nice. We got answers to all the questions we had. Hope we are going to do business again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2016

Duy Dang was very helpful in getting us the 2015 RX 350 we wanted. He efficiently handled all the details, and was very pleasant. Patrick did a great job of explaining the technology in the car. We appreciate the unexpected dealer gift box. Great experience. Worth the flight from Seattle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review